Board of Directors old

The Board of Directors of the Klamath Trails Alliance:

  • Dennis Taugher, Board President (2012-present)
  • Dan Gailis, Board Vice President (2013-present)
  • Drew Honzel, Board Secretary (2012-present)
  • JoAnn Clifton, Board Treasurer (2012-present)
  • Ed Beverly, Board Member (2013-present)
  • Adam Burwell, Board Member (2013-present)
  • Josh Nelson, Board Member (2013-present)

Former Board Members:

  • Charlie Erdman, Board Member (2012-2013)
  • Don Hoffheins, Board Member (2012-2013)
  • Alicia Jones, Board Member (2012-2013)
  • Seth Anthony, Board Member (2012-2014)

You can contact the KTA Board as a group at